30 Day Writing Challenge: Part 21

Hey hey hey hey,

Another day of me stumbling around New Zealand and another blog that needs to be conjured up, Kazaam-Style. That’s right. I’m Shaq and this blog is about to be a rainfall of Big Macs. Let’s do this.

As alway if you’d like to join along you can so here: http://30daychallengearchive.tumblr.com/post/832610035/writing-prompt-30-day-challenge

Day 21 —Find a job ad in the paper.  Write about your life if you had that job. ( I picked the first one that popped up)b91f0fdb-6e94-4381-bca8-55b3920178e7.jpg

“Sir, in the email interview process, I was thought you were a bit more aware of what this was” The owner of Aspire Women’s Fitness Center said to me as I walked in with a Crop-top and with my Grinch fat gut hanging over my short shorts. “So, me being a fitness trainer isn’t gonna work out is it?” I stated.

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

