30 Day Writing Challenge: Part 18

Hey hey,

So, I have to work a long day today and have a small window to write this one. Let’s fart it out.

If you’d like to write along you can so here: http://30daychallengearchive.tumblr.com/post/832610035/writing-prompt-30-day-challenge

Day 18 —Take a reader behind the wheel with the worst driver you’ve ever known.

308337e15158331b227.jpg

The answer is me. Especially now that I’m in a country where everything is opposite from what I’m accustomed too. The road, the wheel, and the blinkers are all different. I can say though, that we have the cleanest windshield in all of New Zealand. Every time I intend to indicate right or left I end up hitting the windshield wipers. Don’t even get me started on trying to figure how the fuck to gauge speed in KM. I’m a MPH guy all the way. Merica number 1.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

