30 Day Writing Challenge: Part 10

Hey hey,

This working thing and being an adult is cramping my style when it comes to writing things and what not. Yay contributing to society! I knocked out another day at a fancy schmantzy pizza place, onward to this challenge deal-o.

As always if you wanna give this a go you can here: http://30daychallengearchive.tumblr.com/post/832610035/writing-prompt-30-day-challenge

Day 10 —What do you want to be remembered for?

Photo on 5-13-17 at 4.32 PM

This is such a deep one, which requires me to think about myself and uhhggggg…. These have all been my shortest post because writing about myself isn’t nearly as fun or interesting.

So, I’m not sure. Maybe I want to be known as the guy with the most beautiful set of chest pubes. Just the thickest, most 80’s chest hair. And the guy who brings back the Tom Selleck mustache style. That sounds good.

Or, if I’m being serious. It would be to one day write a story or create something that has some sort of positive effect on someone. Right now my writing, from a technical standpoint is a bit weak, but I’d love to keep churnning out things and eventually have something published and have a tangible thing someone can read. Even if it’s just like some middle aged lonely housewife who stumbled across it at like Goodwill or something. That would be cool. I wanna be remembered as a guy who created writings that would make you smile.

 

Whom also has a sweet set of chest pubes.

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

