30 Day Writing Challenge: Part Enquë

Hey,

Another day another blog. We have made it 6 days! Wooooo … Sadly, today is my last solo day of not working and thus I must enter adulthood and start my new gig tomorrow. I guess not sadly, because making money is pretty rad, but so is derping around. Point is today is my last blow off day. Then adulting will be a thing. So, anyhow…. Let’s do this ish.

As always if you’d like to give this a go you can here: http://30daychallengearchive.tumblr.com/post/832610035/writing-prompt-30-day-challenge

Day 6 —Write about a person who would buy all of those items in Day 5.

Photo on 5-9-17 at 9.46 AM #2.jpg

Just to review, the items I picked from the previous day were Baboons and Booze. The answer to this one should be obvious. It’s Nicholas Cage of course. I’m glad I didn’t pick, “Bee’s” now, as my B word aisle choice. “BEES! NOT THE BEES!”

That is one show that needs to get made! Let’s just strap a Go-Pro on Nicholas cage and just let him loose in a room of Baboons and Booze. That would be art. Just Nicholas Cage getting drunk and him confusing the Baboons for women, as he slides on a bear outfit and punches the shit out of them

That’s PPV quality entertainment. Let’s get Dana White on this and promote a drunk Nicholas Cage in a bear suit vs a room of lady Baboons. All of the before mentioned Go-Pro footage can be thrown on YouTube as prematch hype. If someone with photoshop skills can make a poster for this I would be forever in your debt.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

